Flung

“I have flung my heart into the healers hands and He has made me whole…”


“I have slipped the waterless tide and now I carry it in my pocket.”

Have you ever been loved? Really loved. Where everything you do is forgiven. Where your fat days are beautiful and there is no such thing as repulsive.

Have you ever been pursued? Really pursued? Where every weapon of rejection you throw out is deflected with an amazing persistent love. Have you looked into the eyes of love and seen the dejection and brokeness of a heart that is lonely- for you?

I cry as I remember because I remember those eyes. The pained expression and the persistent love.

Love conquers all.

He will find you. He will love you. He will make you whole.
Thank you, Jesus
Leave a Reply

